Contact Us

For general enquires: info@waihekeflowergallery.co.nz

Virginia Thompson
Director

Phone: +64 9 372 5477
Mobile: +64 21 654 097
PO Box 106 235
Auckland City
1143

Other Links

Venues:
Delamore Lodge www.delamorelodge.com
The Estate www.theestatechurchbay.com
Mudbrick Vineyard www.mudbrick.co.nz
Cable Bay Vineyard www.cablebay.co.nz
Chardy Ridge www.chardyridge.com
Stonyridge Vineyard www.stoneridge.com
The Goldie Room www.goldieroom.co.nz
Te Toki Retreat www.tetokiretreat.co.nz
The Dunes www.theduneswaiheke.co.nz

Photographers:
Emma Hughes Photography www.emmahughes.co.nz
Phillipa Karn Photography www.phillipakarn.co.nz
Dillon photography www.dillon.co.nz
Lauren & Delwyn Project www.laurenandelwyn.co.nz

Hair & Makeup:
Nicki Collett www.nickicollett.com

 

 

facebook